Address:
4605 Lankershim Blvd Suite 201
Toluca Lake CA 91602
Phone: 818.980.9267
Fax: 818.980.9371

Bruce Smith
President, West Coast Management
Sitcoms, Hosting and Development
Bruce@omnipop.com

Jess Guinivan
VP, Publicity
Jess@omnipop.com
Direct Phone: 540-208-7313

Zack Freedman
VP, Comedy
Zack@omnipop.com

Rob Trump
Theatrical Assistant
Rob@omnipop.com

Address:
260 North Broadway Suite 5
Hicksville NY 11801
Phone: 516.937.6011
Fax: 516.937.6209

Tom Ingegno
President, East Coast Management
Theatrical, Hosting and Development
Tom@omnipop.com

Ralph Asquino
President, East Coast Music
Ralph@omnipop.com

Barbara Klein
Clubs, Corporate and Private Functions
Barbara@omnipop.com

General E-Mail and Information
omni@omnipop.com

 
Home | Artists | Upcoming Events | Photo Gallery | Links | About Us | Contact | OmniPop Bands